ZappBots wishes a warm welcome to everyone.

Especially our visitors from
Savage///Circuits and Parallax!!!


Please take a look our new forums, we hope you register and become an active user.

The ZappBots forums are being run on phpBB 3.1.4 software which is different then the vBulletin used on the Savage///Circuits and Parallax forums.
Therefore, things look and work a little different, especially creating posts and uploading images / attachments.


The important thing is we have a place toTalk, Learn and Showcase our projects.

Members

RankUsername Posts Website Joined
Administratorzappman 120 Wed May 06, 2015 12:31 am
Administratorzappbots 2 Mon May 04, 2015 6:09 pm
VIPSavage///Circuits 404 Tue May 12, 2015 2:43 pm
Memberjknightandkarr 223 Tue May 12, 2015 5:11 pm
MemberElectrons-R-Fun 143   Tue May 12, 2015 7:03 pm
MemberGranz 130 Sun May 31, 2015 2:37 pm
Memberchuckt 95   Sat May 23, 2015 9:30 pm
MemberJDISME 69 Thu May 21, 2015 1:02 am
MemberSparky 17 Sat May 09, 2015 11:08 am
MemberMikeDYur 14   Mon Jun 27, 2016 4:47 pm
Memberpilot0315 10   Sat May 30, 2015 6:31 pm
MemberMrBi11 9   Sat Aug 08, 2015 11:03 pm
Memberjlocke 9 Tue May 12, 2015 12:51 am
Membereod_punk 3   Tue Jul 14, 2015 7:19 pm
MemberHal Albach 2   Tue May 12, 2015 4:27 pm
MemberNothatechsavvy 2   Tue Oct 04, 2016 8:29 pm
MemberBeau Schwabe 2   Mon May 25, 2015 11:42 am
Memberblittled 2   Tue Sep 15, 2015 3:29 pm
MemberTor 1   Tue May 26, 2015 6:52 am
Memberelectromanj 1   Fri Jun 12, 2015 1:29 pm
MemberJordan 0   Mon Jun 01, 2015 1:25 pm
Membergsutton 0   Tue May 26, 2015 8:45 am
MemberBean 0   Tue May 26, 2015 8:58 am
MemberDaveJenson 0   Tue May 19, 2015 12:44 am
Memberhover1 0   Tue May 26, 2015 9:36 am